Faculty

Home Faculty Club

S.No.

Name & Designation

Qualification

Field of specialization

Department of Veterinary Anatomy & Histology

1

Dr. Rajesh Rajput, Prof. & Head

Ph.D.

Vety. Anatomy; rajput68@gmail.com

2 Dr. Virender Pathak, Assistant Professor Ph.D Vety. Anatomy: pathakv26@yahoo.com

3

Dr. Parul Shukla. Asstt. Prof

Ph.D

Vety. Anatomy;

Department of Animal Breeding, Genetics & Biostatistics

4

Dr. Y.P Thakur,  Prof. & Head

Ph.D

Animal breeding: ypthakur@hillagric.ac.in

5

Dr. Varun Sankhyan, Asstt. Professor

 M.V.Sc

 Animal breeding: sankhyan@gmail.com

6 Dr Rajesh Kumar, Asstt. Prof. Ph.D Animal Breeding
7 Dr. Krishanender Dinesh, Asstt. Prof. Ph.D Animal Breeding

Department of Animal Nutrition

8

Dr. V. K. Sharma, Professor

Ph.D.

Animal Nutrition: vkcovas@yahoo.co.in

9

Dr. S Katoch, Associate Professor

Ph.D.

Animal Nutrition:bunnykatoch@gmail.com:

bunnykatoch@yahoo.co.in :

10

Dr. Daisy Wadhwa. Associate Professor

Ph.D.

Animal Nutrition' daisynutrition@rediffmail.com

11

Dr. Vinod Sharma, Assistant Professor

M.V.Sc.

Animal Nutrition;vinodp@gmail.com

Department of Veterinary Physiology  & Biochemistry

12

Dr. Ravinder Kumar,  Prof. & Head

Ph.D.

Vety. Physiology; kumarr@hillagric.ac.in

13

Dr. Naresh Kumar, Professor.

Ph.D.

Vety Physiology; vetbio@hillagric.ac.in

14

Dr. Geetanjali Singh, Associate Professor

Ph.D

Biochemistry; geetanjali327@yahoo.co.in

15

 Dr.Madan Verma, Assistant Professor

M.V.Sc

Veterinary Physiology: msverma5@gmail.com

16 Dr. Rishika Vij M.V.Sc Veterinary Biochemistry
17 Dr. Anjali Somal, Assistant Professor Ph.D Veterinary Physiology

Department of Veterinary Microbiology

18

Dr. Mandeep Sharma, Prof.& Head

Ph.D.

Vety. Microbiology; mandeepsharma289@hotmail.com

19

Dr K B Nagal, Profesor

Ph.D

Vety Microbiology

20

Dr. Rajesh Chahota, Professor. (On Leave-Post-Doc-USA)

Ph.D.

Vety. Microbiology; rchahota@yahoo.com

21

Dr. Subhash Verma, Professor

Ph.D.

Vety.Microbiology; sverma8@yahoo.co.uk

22

Dr, Prasanjeet Dhar. Associate Professor

Ph.D.

Vety. Microbiology; dharprasen@rediffmail.com

23

Dr. Aneesh Thakur, Asstt. Professor (On EOL- Currently doing Post Doc at Denmark)

Ph.D

Vety. Microbiology; aneesh.thakur@gmail.com

Department of Veterinary Pathology

24

Dr. V. K. Gupta,  Prof. & Head

Ph.D.

Vety. Pathology; gupta.vipankum@gmail.com

25

Dr.  R. K. Asrani, Professor.

Ph.D

Vety. Pathology; asranirk@gmail.com

26

Dr. R.D.Patil, Asstt. Prof

Ph.D

Vety. Pathology

27 Dr. Rakesh Kumar, Asstt. Prof. M.V.Sc Vety. Pathology

Department of Veterinary Parasitology

28

Dr. R. K. Agnihotri Prof. & Head

Ph.D.

Vety. Parasitology

29

Dr. Devina Pathak , Asstt. Prof. (On study leave at GADVASU- Ludhiana)

M.V.Sc.

Vety. Parasitology; devinasharma23@yahoo.co.in

30

Dr Aman Modgil, Asstt. Prof.

Ph.D

Vety Parasitology

31 Dr. Ajayta Rialch, Asstt. Prof. Ph.D Vety Parasitology

Department of Veterinary Pharmacology & Toxicology

32

Dr. Pallavi Bhardwaj, Asstt. Prof. (On study leave at GADVASU Ludhiana)

M.V.Sc

Vety. Pharmacology; pallavibhardwaj00@rediffmail.com

33

Dr. Dinesh Sharma, Asstt. Prof.

M.V.Sc

Vety. Pharmacology; dineshcovas79@gmail.com

34

Dr Parshant Sudam Rao Dundkar, Asstt. Prof.

Ph.D Vety. Pharmacology

Department of Veterinary Public Health & Epidemiology

35 Dr A K Panda Prof & Head Ph.D Vety. Public Health

36

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Khurana, Professor

Ph. D.

Vety. Public Health; skkhurana70@rediffmail.com

37

Dr. Sidharath Dev Thakur Asstt. Prof (On EOL- Post Doc at Saskatoon, Canada)

Ph.D

Vety. Public Health;

38

Dr. Atul Gupta . Asstt Prof. (On study leave at GADVASU Ludhiana)

M.V.Sc

Vety. Epidemiology; dratul9@gmail.com

Department of Veterinary Medicine

39

Dr. Des Raj, Prof. & Head

Ph.D.

Vety. Medicine; rkmandial@hillagric.ac.in

40

Dr. Ajay Katoch Asstt. Prof.

M.V.Sc

Vety. Medicine; katoch_ajay@rediffmail.com

41

Dr. Ankur Sharma Asstt. Prof.

M.V.Sc

Vety. Medicine; drankur_vcm@rediffmail.com

Department of Veterinary Surgery & Radiology

42

Dr. Adarsh Kumar, Prof. & Head

Ph.D

Vety. Surgery; adarsh9kan@yahoo.com

43

Dr. Som Parkash Tyagi, Professor.

Ph.D

Vety, Surgery; sptyagivet@gmail.com

44

Dr. Amit Singla Asstt. Prof

M.V.Sc

Vety, Surgery; singla_vet@yahoo.com

Department of Livestock Product Technology

45

Dr. Dinesh Krofa, Asstt. Prof

Ph.D

LPT; dkrofa@yahoo.co.in

46

Dr. B.G.Mane, Asstt. Prof

Ph.D

LPT; drbandu_176@rediffmail.com

Department of Animal Reproduction Gynecology & Obstetrics

47

Dr. M. M. Singh,  Prof. & Head

Ph.D.

Vety. Gynecology;madhumeet2004@gmail.com

48 Dr Amit Sharma Asstt. Prof M.V.Sc Vety. Gynecology:vet50amy@yahoo.co.in

49

Dr. Parvesh Kumar, Asstt. Prof.

M.V.Sc

Vety. Gynecology; pk9919@rediffmail.com

Department of Veterinary & Animal Husbandry  Extension

50

Dr. Alok K. Sharma,  Prof. & Head

Ph.D.

Vety. Microbiol. ;  aloksharmasai@rediffmail.com

51

Dr. Devesh Thakur, Asstt. Prof.

Ph.D

Vety Extension; drdth4@gmail.com

52 Dr. Manoj Sharma, Asstt. Prof. M.V.Sc Vety Extension:

Department of Livestock Production & Management

53

Dr. P.K.Dogra, Prof. & Head

Ph.D.

Animal breeding; pkdograplp@rediffmail.com

54

Dr. Anjali Rana Asstt. Professor

M.V.Sc

LPM:

55 Dr. Narinder Kumar , Asstt. Professor M.V.Sc LPM:

Department of Fisheries

56

Dr Madhu Sharma Asstt. Professor

Ph.D Zoology

Teaching Veterinary Clinical Complex

57

Dr. Pankaj Sood   Prof cum Hospital Superintendent.

Ph.D.

Vety. Gynecology; psoodhpkv@yahoo.com

58

Dr. Pardeep Sharma Asstt. Prof (On EOL for Ph.D in Adelaide, Australia)

M.V.Sc

Vety. Medicine; vet_pradeep@rediffmail.com

Livestock Farm (ILFC)

00

Dr P K Dogra Professor Cum Incharge

Ph.D

LPM

59 Dr Rajesh Thakur (Professor) Ph.D Agri. Economics

60

Dr Nishant Verma. Asstt. Professor

Ph.D

Ani. Breeding

61 Dr.Madhu Suman. Asstt. Professor Ph.D Ani. Nutrition
62 Dr. Ankaj Thakur, Asstt. Professor M.V.Sc LPM:

Back Home Next